Sunday, February 5, 2012

Top 5 Band Of The Year

1. Black Veil Brides

Black Veil Brides is an American rock band based out of Hollywood, California with composed of Andrew Biersack (lead vocals), Ashley Purdy (bass, backing vocals), Jake Pitts (lead guitar), Jinxx (guitar, violin), and Christian "CC" Coma (drums). Black Veil Brides was founded during 2006 using the name Brides with members Andy Biersack (lead vocals), Johnny Herold (guitar), and Phil Cenedella (bass) in Delhi, Ohio.
Andy Biersack
Ashley Purdy
Jake Pitts
Christian Coma

2. Yellowcard

Yellowcard is an American pop punk rock band formed in Jacksonville, Florida in 1997, and based in Los Angeles, California since 2000. Their music features the use of a violin, unusual for the genre. They are best known for their songs "Ocean Avenue," "Way Away," "Only One," "Lights and Sounds," and "Light Up the Sky," and "For You, and Your Denial.
Where We Stand, their second album, featured the same lineup as Midget Tossing, and Mackin was featured on more songs. The group released their third album, One for the Kids (Lobster Records), in 2001 and followed up with The Underdog EP (Fueled by Ramen Records) in 2002.
Ryan Key
Sean Mackin
Ryan Mendez
Longineu W. Parsons III
Sean O’Donnell

3. Falling In Reverse

Falling in Reverse is an American post-hardcore band signed to Epitaph Records. They released their debut album, The Drug in Me Is You, on July 26, 2011, which peaked at number 19 one the Billboard 200, selling 18,000 copies in its first week of sales. "Raised by Wolves", "The Drug in Me Is You", and "I'm Not a Vampire" were all released as singles to promote the album.
Ronnie Radke
Jacky Vincent
Ryan Seaman
Mika Horiuchi
Derek Jones

4. Asking Alexandria

Ben Bruce
James Cassells
Danny Worsnop
Cameron Liddell
Sam Bettley

Former members
Ryan Binns
Joe Lancaster

5. The Wonder Years

The Wonder Years is an American television comedy-drama created by Carol Black and Neal Marlens. It ran for six seasons on ABC from 1988 through 1993.
The official soundtrack was released in 1988 by Atlantic/WEA and contains a total of 13 tracks, featuring Joe Cocker's cover of The Beatles' "With a Little Help from My Friends", which is the show's theme song.
Dan “Soupy” Campbell
Matt Brasch
Josh Martin
Casey Cavaliere
Nick Steinborn
Mike Kennedy 

No comments:

Post a Comment